Classes at WWCDTC
Events at Western Waukesha Dog Training Club
How to become a member at Western Waukesha Dog Training Club
WWCDTC Calendar of Events

What We're Howling About

Read the latest newsletter "The Recall" for August 2021! It has info on the upcoming picnic and annual meeting, updates to 4th Friday Run-Thru times & more! Note - Also see the addendum for additional information. 


3 Rings!!! WWCDTC 4th Friday All-breed AKC Obedience Run-Thrus. Pre- & Gate Entry available. Gate entries taken 5:30-7:30 pm. Run-thrus start at 6 pm. Future dates: Sep 24, Oct 22, Nov 13 & Jan 1, 2022. Info and Entry Form at "Events."


Wed Sep 22 - UKC Trial Prep Workshop - Advanced Open, Utility, Master & Elite. 12-1:30 pm. Get up to speed on UKC trial standards before our October trials! More info and sign up sheet here.


Fri Sep 24 - WWCDTC 4th Friday All-Breed AKC Obedience Run-Thrus. Pre- & Gate entries available. Gate entries taken 5:30-7:30 pm. Run-thrus start at 6 pm.


Wed Sep 29 - UKC Trial Prep Workshop - Pre-Novice & Beginner Novice. 12-1:30 pm. Get up to speed on UKC trial standards before our October trials! More info and sign up sheet here.


October 2, 2021, Saturday: Time to PICNIC and Annual Meeting. Be sure to sign up by Sep 25! Get yourRSVP form here or visit the EVENTS tab. We need ideas for dog and/or human games to play! Contact a board member with your ideas.


Wed Oct 6 - UKC Trial Prep Workshop - Novice, Advanced Novice & Open. 12-1:30 pm. Get up to speed on UKC trial standards before our October trials! More info and sign up sheet here.


Wed Oct 13 - UKC Run-thrus for teams entered in the Oct 16-17 trials. All levels. 12-1:30 pm. Practice your UKC skills before the weekend trials! More info and sign up sheet here.


Sat-Sun, Oct 16-17 - Bark River Dog Club UKC All-Breed Obedience and Rally Trials at WWCDTC. Two Obedience Trials & two Rally Trials each day. Pre-Entry only closes Oct 9, 2021. Premium at "Events"


Mon Oct 18 - Puppy & Manners Orientation


Fri Oct 22 - WWCDTC 4th Friday All-Breed AKC Obedience Run-Thrus. Pre- & Gate entries available. Gate entries taken 5:30-7:30 pm. Run-thrus start at 6 pm.


Sat-Sun Oct 23-24 - Badger Golden Retriever Club AKC Obedience & Rally Trials


Mon Oct 25 - Puppy & Manners Session 5 Starts


Sat-Sun Oct 30-31 - WWCDTC AKC All-Breed Agility Trials. Premium and Entry in EVENTS


Sat-Sun Nov 13-14 - WWCDTC AKC All-Breed Scent Work Trials


Tue Nov 16 - WWCDTC General Membership Meeting


Sat Nov 20 - WWCDTC Candy Cane Caper AKC All-Breed Obedience Run-thrus


Fri Nov 26 - WWCDTC AKC All-Breed Rally Trials


Sat-Sun Nov 27-28 - WWCDTC AKC All-Breed Obedience Trials

Western Waukesha Dog Training Club is dedicated to helping you train your dog from a rambunctious puppy to a well-behaved member of your family and to the highest level of competition. Training your dog not only adds to the enjoyment of owning a dog, but also contributes to a strong and lasting bond. In addition to training, we offer a wide variety of fun, exciting and educational events for you and your dog to share.

Welcome!

WWCDTC
W1314 Cedar Drive
Ixonia, WI 53036