Events at Western Waukesha Dog Training Club
How to become a member at Western Waukesha Dog Training Club
WWCDTC Calendar of Events

What We're Howling About

Welcome!

Western Waukesha Dog Training Club is dedicated to helping you train your dog from a rambunctious puppy to a well-behaved member of your family and to the highest level of competition. Training your dog not only adds to the enjoyment of owning a dog, but also contributes to a strong and lasting bond. In addition to training, we offer a wide variety of fun, exciting and educational events for you and your dog to share.

Read our most recent newsletter "The Recall" here
Previous editions are located in our
Newsletter Archive.



Sat-Sun 10/13-10/14/2019

Bark River Dog Club UKC Rally & Obedience Trial

Pre-entries closed, Gate entries available on the day of the event

More info on our events page


Sat-Sun 10/19-10/20/2019

Badger Golden Retriever Club All Breed Obedience/Rally Trials and

Obedience/Rally Specialty

Entries are closed for this event.


Fri 10/25/2019:
Friday Night Run Thru

More info on our events page


Sat-Sun 10/26-10/27/2019:

WWCDTC AKC All Breed Agility Trials at Canine Sports Zone, Middleton, WI
Entries close 6pm CDT, Fri, Oct 11, 2019


Sat-Sun 11/9-11/10/2019:

WWCDTC AKC Scent Work Trial

Entries close 5pm CT, Wed, Oct 30, 2019

More info on our events page


Sat 11/16/2019:

WWCDTC Candy Cane Caper AKC Obedience & Rally Run Thrus

Pre-entries close Nov 12, 2019, Gate entries available on the day of the event

More info on our events page


Tue 11/19/2019:

WWCDTC General Membership Meeting


Fri 11/29/2019:

WWCDTC Two AKC All Breed Rally Trials with New Rally Classes

Entries close 6 pm, Wed, Nov 13, 2019

More info on our events page


Sat-Sun 11/30-12/1/2019:

WWCDTC Two AKC All Breed Obedience Trials (One trial each day)
Entries close 6 pm, Wed, Nov 13, 2019

More info on our events page


Sat 12/28/2019:

WWCDTC End of Year "Show & Go" AKC Obedience & Rally Run-Thrus

Pre-entries close Dec 23, 2019, Gate entries available on the day of the event
More info on our events page


Sat-Sun 1/4-1/5/2020:

WWCDTC AKC All Breed Obedience & Rally Trials (2 Trials - 2 Days)
Entries close 6 pm, Wed, Dec 18, 2019
More info on our events page

Classes at WWCDTC

WWCDTC
W1314 Cedar Drive
Ixonia, WI 53036