WWCDTC AKC All-Breed Obedience & Rally Trials. One ring, one judge. Two Rally trials on Fri, Nov 27, one obedience trial each Sat & Sun, Nov 28, 29. 


Click here for the premium PDF

Bark River Dog Club UKC All-Breed Rally Trials @ WWCDTC

Sat-Sun Oct 10-11, 2020, two trials each day. Entries close 5 pm, Fri, Oct 2.


Click here for the premium​ PDF

WWCDTC Annual Picnic & General Member Meeting & Mortgage Burning

Sat Oct 3, 2020 Make your reservations by Sep 25, 2020!!


Click here for the reservation form PDF

WWCDTC Members Only Obedience Run Thrus - Absolutely Free! No Charge!

Fri Sep 18, 2020 Sign-Up starts at 6 pm, Run Thrus start at 6:30


Click here for the info​ PDF

Bark River Dog Club UKC All-Breed Agility Trials @ WWCDTC

Sat-Sun Sep 5-6, 2020, two trials each day. Entries close 5 pm, Fri, Aug 21.


Click here for the premium​ PDF

Upcoming Events at WWCDTC

Badger Golden Retriever Club AKC All-Breed Obedience/Rally Trials @ WWCDTC

Sat-Sun Oct 17-18, 2020, one trial each Obed & Rally each day. Entries close 6 pm, Wed, Sep 30.


Click here for the premium​ PDF

WWCDTC
W1314 Cedar Drive
Ixonia, WI 53036


WWCDTC AKC Scent Work Trials

Sat-Sun Sep 26-27, 2020, two trials each day, indoor & outdoor.
Entries open 8 am, Wed Aug 5. Close 5 pm, Wed Sep 9.


Click here for the premium PDF