Bark River Dog Club UKC Obedience & Rally Obedience Trials

Saturday-Sunday, October 14-15, 2017

Click here for the premium

Click here for the entry form


Pre-entry closes Friday, October 6, 2017

WWCDTC Annual Picnic

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Click here for the flyer and RSVP Form


Members, family and their friends are invited to a picnic supper at the Club.

Cost is $7.00 per adult, and kids 10 and under are FREE.


Reservation deadline is Friday, September 29, 2017

AKC All Breed Obedience & Rally Trials

Saturday-Sunday, January 6-7, 2018

Click here for the premium cover
Click here for the premium

Entries close Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at noon

4th Friday Run-Through

September 22, 2017

Click here for the registration form


$5.00 per dog – 1st entry, $4 per dog additional entry of same dog
Gate entries taken from 6:00pm – 7:30pm

Run-Through starts at 6:30pm

AKC All Breed Agility Trial

Saturday-Sunday, October 28-29, 2017
Click here for the premium

Entries close Friday, October 13, 2017 at 6:00pm

WWCDTC Candy Caper Rally & Obedience Run Thrus

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Click here for the entry form

Upcoming Events at WWCDTC

AKC All Breed Obedience & Rally Trials

Friday-Sunday, November 24-26, 2017

Click here for the premium cover
Click here for the premium

Entries close Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at noon

WWCDTC
W1314 Cedar Drive
Ixonia, WI 53036

(920) 206-9311